Hi Destiny

Thanks for reading my blog, or at the very least, making fun of my pictures. 

I know you don’t read.

Whatever your reason is for visiting this site every health pro class, it has brought me back into the blogging world. You could possibly start calling yourself my muse but you probably won’t because you don’t know what a muse is. That’s okay.

Someday, I’m going to dedicate a post all to you but since it’s late at night, and I still haven’t finished my creative writing homework, I’ll leave that to another time. Hopefully, you will read it, ignore all the words, and laugh at the stupid pictures.

Image

 

Like you are probably doing right now.

Don’t worry, I will never use your real full name. In fact, I won’t call you by your real name ever again. I’ll give you a pseudonym; something catchy, imaginative, interesting, linguistically beautiful…

Poopie Pants.

That’s perfect!

I hope you enjoyed this, Poopie Pants.

Your beloved blogger,

Bloggiechick 

4 thoughts on “Hi Destiny”

  1. Hi Bloggiechick,
    This is poopiepants writing, and I do not care that I don’t know what a muse is, I’ve survived seventeen years on this planet without it so I think I’m good. Anyway, just wanted to say hi.

  2. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

