Introducing… RANDOM REVIEWS

I decided that in order to make myself post more blogs on here, I need more of a purpose. 

Right now, my blog has no major running theme except possibly “A random jumble of rants by Yours Truly.” As enjoyable as this may be for you, dear non-existent reader, the time has come for me to put my rants into more organized categories. Excited?

I AM. 

I am also excited to announce my first (okay, second if you count the 365-Days-to-Confidence thing that I didn’t stick to but you probably have no idea what I’m talking about anyway) series on this blog which I shall update regularly.*

Drum roll, please. 

-silence-

I’ll tell you anyway:

RANDOM REVIEWS… because everything is more arresting in CAPITAL LETTERS.

Basically, I shall give you my thoughts on various things I encounter in my magical world such as films, music, books, and unicorns shooting lasers in space.

Image

Magical indeed. 


Some of you may think that this is the exact same thing I’ve been doing for the whole year I’ve been on WordPress (my one-year anniversary is today) but you are wrong. 

NOW IT HAS A NAME.

I plan on starting my reviews pretty soon but seeing as how it is 2:00 am right now where I live, I plan on going to sleep first. I apologize for keeping my non-existent readers in such agonizing suspense. 

If you have any suggestions on what you would like me to “review,” comment down below. Keep in mind I’m a barely-18 year old girl who is extremely sheltered and rarely sees sunlight. 

Now that you know how worldly and wise I must be, ask away. 

I AM WAITING.

Your beloved blogger, 

Bloggiechick

*My idea of “regularly,” probably differs from your idea of “regularly.”

Leave a Reply

